Skip to content

Happy New Year!

January 7, 2012

Hello!

Welcome to another wonderful year!

I’ve had so many lovely enquiries from newly engaged couples as well as lots of logo design work which will keep my very busy over the next few months! I’m really looking forward to all the new designs which will be created. Huge congratulations to all those who have become engaged over the festivities/New Year and much excitement for those of you who are marrying this year!

I’m currently working on a lovely lady’s wedding stationery, the uber glamorous LoveAudrey with whom I had the pleasure of meeting at the Love My Dress Soiree last year. I’m so excited about the ‘on the day’ items I’ve created for her and can’t wait to see the photos of her gorgeous wedding…it’s set to be a very elegant affair. Be sure to check out her blog, whenever I get a few minutes to spare, I always pop by to read it as it’s so heart-warming reading her journey – plus, she has exquisite taste!

The other big news is that I’ve relocated!

My husband and I (plus pooch) moved to a gorgeous house surrounded by open fields (of which my pooch loves!). I have a lovely large studio all to myself (no more sharing with the occasional guest – they have their own room!), where, as I look out of the window, I can watch  a couple of barn owls outside who are local residents. It’s perfect and will definitely get the creative juices flowing for lots of new designs.

2011 was so successful for Elle Is For Love, having received orders every week, through the whole of the year. I was so proud of my stationery business and the growth into graphic design with the wealth of logos and business literature I created for fabulous companies. I look forward to seeing what 2012 has in store for me and watching my business flourish even further! Have a great year everyone!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Leah Spicer permalink
    January 7, 2012 1:57 pm

    Yay! Here’s to an even more amazing 2012! 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

