Skip to content

Supplier Spotlight: Starlet Jewellery

March 4, 2012

I love featuring quality suppliers whom I can fully recommend personally and I knew I had to get Starlet Jewellery on the blog for you all to ooooo and ahhhhh at!

I first came across their website around 2 1/2 years ago, prior to my own wedding but having already bought my bridal jewellery. The second I stumbled upon their page, I was struck by the glamour. I’m very choosy about my jewellery and they had oodles of styles I adored!

Image

In particular, I craved the ‘London’ earrings and I am now over the moon to report that I have a pair of my very own:

Image

If you’re looking for bridal jewellery, or if you want some costume jewellery for an event – take a look at their selection of pretties. They have a lovely little boutique in Devon or you can find a list of stockists on their website {here}.

Image

If you’re on a budget, they also have an outlet store on Etsy where you can pick up some of these gorgeous pieces at discounted prices. They are ex-display or samples used on photo shoots and well worth a peek!

Image

My London earrings have certainly added a touch of glamour to working in the studio and I have been typing away wearing them and feeling very chic indeed 🙂

I also have hankerings for the rather gorgeous, Hollywood Starlet range, Regency and Bardot collections! Which are your favourites?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

